Mission Statement

The mission of the Agate Soil Conservation District is to provide information and assistance to land users in the wise use of conservation of our soil, water and other natural resources to achieve sustained agriculture production for current and future generations.

View our 2024 Meeting Schedule here

Board Members

  • President – Dawson MacLennan
  • Vice President – Robert Nelson
  • Secretary/Treasurer – Karli Beuck-Golliher
  • Member  – Jesse Jolly
  • Member- Wyatt Rector
  • District Manager – Andrea Richardson
Pictured left to right: Dawson MacLennan (President), Jesse Jolly (Member), Wyatt Rector (Member), Karli Golliher (Secretary/Treasurer), Andrea Richardson (District Manager). Not Pictured: Robert Nelson (Vice-President)

How We Serve